Las Day!

This is the last day of class so I thought I would share my thoughts about it. I really enjoyed taking this class and it would have been fun to take it in the full semester to have even more time to learn. I really enjoyed Professor Green’s way of teaching and wish more teachers would take on her approach. It was a perfect mix of active learning as well as lectures. I think she knows a lot about the idustry and is able to share that knowledge with her students. This was a very quick class but I really enjoyed it. If i had more time at UNLV I would take a class with her again. I never really blogged before but this was a fun chance to try it out and learn more about employee engagement as well as talk about the class in general!

Leave a Reply

